Tag: Tyrell Fortune

MMA FIGHT COVERAGE – BELLATOR MMA EXCLUSIVE – TYREE FORTUNE

Carlos Ortiz from MMA Fight Coverage speaks with the # 7 ranked Bellator MMA Light Heavyweight Tyree Fortune ahead if his fight against the # 6 ranked Light Heavyweight holding the identical fight record of 5-0 Grant Neal taking place Friday, May 21, at Bellator 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2 airing on SHOWTIME from Mohegan […]

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 245: DAVIS VS. MACHIDA 2 – Amanda Bell and Gabby Holloway Miss Weight

LIVE TOMORROW ON PARAMOUNT NETWORK & DAZN AT 10 P.M. ET/9 P.M. CT    UNCASVILLE, CONN. – Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 will be broadcast on Paramount Network and simulcast on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator’s YouTube channel beginning at 8:15 pm ET/7:15 pm CT. Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Main Card: […]

FULL FIGHT CARD AND BROADCAST DETAILS FOR BELLATOR 239: RUTH VS. AMOSOV THIS FRIDAY, FEB. 21

F MAIN CARD TO AIR ON PARAMOUNT NETWORK & DAZN AT 9 P.M. ET LOS ANGELES – The full slate of bouts for Bellator’s return to WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, Okla. this Friday, February 21 has been finalized with a stacked four-fight main card airing at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on Paramount […]

BELLATOR 225: MITRIONE VS. KHARITONOV 2

FULL CARD SET FOR BELLATOR’S DEBUT IN BRIDGEPORT, CONNECTICUT ON SATURDAY, AUGUST 24 AT WEBSTER BANK ARENA BELLATOR 225: MITRIONE VS. KHARITONOV 2 AIRS ON PARAMOUNT NETWORK AND DAZN AT 9 P.M. ET/8 P.M. CT LOS ANGELES – Bellator will hold the first-ever MMA event at Webster Bank Arena in Bridgeport, Conn. on Saturday, August 24 when the […]

MMA Fight Radio Thurs Feb 1

Guests: Kyle Stewart, Tyrell Fortune, and Thom Ortiz   MMA Fight Radio airs live Thurs Nights here in Phoenix 6-8 pm / Pacific Time 5-7 pm / Eastern Time 8-10 pm To listen via Google Play App Click here To listen via IPhone App Click here MMA FIGHT RADIO Arizona’s original expert source for MMA, with […]

Back To Top