BELLATOR 258: Archuleta vs. Pettis Title Fight Tonight on Showtime – MMA Fight Coverage – Serving up Mixed Martial Arts Coverage since 2012

BELLATOR 258: Archuleta vs. Pettis Title Fight Tonight on Showtime

BELLATOR 258 Archuleta vs. Pettis - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 258: ARCHULETA VS. PETTIS

LIVE TONIGHT, FRIDAY, MAY 7 ON SHOWTIME AT 9 P.M. ET/6 P.M. PT

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – BELLATOR 258: Archuleta vs. Pettis will be broadcast Friday, May 7 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

Weigh In Photos Curtesy of Bellator MMA. Thanks guys!

BELLATOR MMA 258: Archuleta vs. Pettis Main Card:

Friday, May 7 – live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Bantamweight Title Bout: c-Juan Archuleta (135) vs. #1-Sergio Pettis (134.75)

Light Heavyweight WGP Quarterfinal Bout: Anthony Johnson (205) vs. Jose Augusto (204.75)

Lightweight Bout: #2-Patricky Pitbull (155.5) vs. Peter Queally (155)

175-Pound Contract Weight Bout: #2-Michael Page (174.75) vs. #6-Derek Anderson (175)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: #7-Josh Hill (136) vs. #4-Raufeon Stots (135.5)

Middleweight Bout: Lorenz Larkin (185.5) vs. Rafael Carvalho (185)

Bantamweight Bout: #2-Patchy Mix (136) vs. Albert Morales (135)

Welterweight Bout: #5-Logan Storley (170.25) vs. Omar Hussein (170.75)

Middleweight Bout: #6-Johnny Eblen (185) vs. Daniel Madrid (185.5)

Bantamweight Bout: Henry Corrales (135) vs. Johnny Campbell (135.75)

Featherweight Bout: Weber Almeida (145) vs. Johnny Soto (148.5)*

Bantamweight Bout: Erik Perez (135.5) vs. Blaine Shutt (135)

*Missed weight

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.

Back To Top