Tag: Georgi Karakhanyan

Watch Here Bellator MMA 266 Davis vs Romero Weigh In Today 2 PM

BELLATOR MMA 266: Davis vs. Romero Main Card: Saturday, September 18 – live on SHOWTIME 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT Light Heavyweight Main Event: #3-Phil Davis (22-6) vs. Yoel Romero (13-5) Welterweight Bout: #4-Neiman Gracie (10-2) vs. Mark Lemminger (12-3) Flyweight Bout: #5-Alejandra Lara (9-4) vs. DeAnna Bennett (10-7-1) Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (31-11-1, 1 NC) vs. Saul Rogers (14-4) Light Heavyweight Bout: #8-Christian Edwards (5-0) vs. Ben Parrish (4-1) Preliminary Card: BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | […]

Bellator 243: Chandler vs. Henderson 2 Info and How to Watch

Main Card: Paramount Network and DAZN 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT  Lightweight Main Event: Michael Chandler (20-5) vs. Benson Henderson (28-8) Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Matt Mitrione (13-7, 1 NC) vs. Timothy Johnson (13-6) Lightweight Main Card Bout: Myles Jury (18-5) vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (29-10-1, 1 NC) 175-Pound Contract Weight Main Card Bout: Sabah Homasi (13-8) vs. Curtis Millender (18-5) Preliminary Card: Watch on Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel 6:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. CT 150-Pound […]

Back To Top