Watch Here Bellator MMA 266 Davis vs Romero Weigh In Today 2 PM – MMA Fight Coverage – Serving up Mixed Martial Arts Coverage since 2012

Watch Here Bellator MMA 266 Davis vs Romero Weigh In Today 2 PM

Bellator MMA Phil Davis vs Yoel Romero - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

BELLATOR MMA 266: Davis vs. Romero Main Card:

Saturday, September 18 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight Main Event: #3-Phil Davis (22-6) vs. Yoel Romero (13-5)

Welterweight Bout: #4-Neiman Gracie (10-2) vs. Mark Lemminger (12-3)

Flyweight Bout: #5-Alejandra Lara (9-4) vs. DeAnna Bennett (10-7-1)

Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (31-11-1, 1 NC) vs. Saul Rogers (14-4)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #8-Christian Edwards (5-0) vs. Ben Parrish (4-1)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight Bout: #7-Grant Neal (6-0) vs. Alex Polizzi (8-1)

Middleweight Bout: Khalid Murtazaliev (15-2) vs. Anthony Adams (8-2)

175-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Abraham Vaesau (5-3, 1 NC) vs. Albert Gonzales (2-2)

Bantamweight Bout: Bobby Seronio III (Pro Debut) vs. Erin Hunter (Pro Debut)

Welterweight Bout: Rhalan Gracie (0-2) vs. Shane Keefe (1-0)

160-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Eddie Abasolo (Pro Debut) vs. Art Hernandez (4-5, 1 NC)

Flyweight Bout: Edwin De Los Santos (Pro Debut) vs. Jon Adams (0-1-1)

130-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Jesse Delgado (Pro Debut) vs. Joshua Dillon (1-1)

*Card subject to change.

For more information on upcoming BELLATOR MMA events, visit BELLATOR.com

Back To Top