Upcoming Bellator MMA Events – MMA Fight Coverage – Serving up Mixed Martial Arts Coverage since 2012

Upcoming Bellator MMA Events

Bellator MMA upcoming events and title fighst - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 MAIN CARD:

Friday, April 15 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Featherweight World Championship: CA.J. McKee (18-0) vs. #1-Patricio Pitbull (15-5)

 Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Final: C-Vadim Nemkov (15-2) vs. #1-Corey Anderson (16-5)

Featherweight Bout: #4-Aaron Pico (9-3) vs. #7-Jeremy Kennedy (17-3, 1 NC)

Heavyweight Bout: #5-Tim Johnson (15-8) vs. #4-Linton Vassell (22-8, 1 NC)

BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 PRELIMINARY CARD: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

140-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Gaston Bolanos (5-3) vs. Ali Jafri (4-3)

Heavyweight Bout: #7-Tyrell Fortune (11-2, 1 NC)vs. Rakim Cleveland (21-14-1)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov (18-7-1) vs. Tony Johnson (16-5-1)

Welterweight Bout: #9-Kyle Crutchmer (8-1) vs. Michael Lombardo (12-2, 1 NC)

Bantamweight Bout: Bobby Seronio III (1-0) vs. Calob Ramirez (1-1)

Welterweight Bout: Tyson Miller (2-0)vs. Rhalan Gracie (0-3)

Flyweight Bout: Edwin De Los Santos (1-0) vs. Alberto Mendez (0-0, 1 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Socrates Hernandez (0-1) vs. Rogelio Luna (Pro Debut)

Featherweight Bout: Laird Anderson (1-0) vs. JT Donaldson (4-5)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Theo Haig (Pro Debut) vs. Alan Benson (1-2)

BELLATOR MMA 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS MAIN CARD:

Saturday, April 23 – live on SHOWTIME

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. HST (local)

Featherweight World Title Bout: C-Cris “Cyborg” (25-2, 1 NC) vs. #1-Arlene Blencowe (15-8)

Interim Bantamweight World Title Bout: #1-Juan Archuleta (25-3) vs. #3-Raufeon Stots (17-1)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Opening Round Bout: #2-Patchy Mix (15-1) vs. #5-Kyoji Horiguchi (29-4)

Flyweight Bout: #1-Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (11-1) vs. Justine Kish (7-5)

BELLATOR MMA 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT/2 p.m. HST (local) 

Featherweight Bout: #6-Janay Harding (6-5) vs. Dayana Silva (9-7) 

Lightweight Bout: Lance Gibson Jr. (5-0) vs. Nainoa Dung (4-2)

Featherweight Bout: #9-Justin Gonzalez (12-1) vs. Kai Kamaka III (9-4-1)

Welterweight BoutGoiti Yamauchi (26-5) vs. Levan Chokheli (11-1)

Lightweight Bout: #6-Emmanuel Sanchez (20-7) vs. Yancy Medeiros (15-8, 1 NC)

Lightweight Bout: Keoni Diggs (9-1) vs. Bobby King (11-4)

120-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Randi Field (2-1) vs. Maraya Miller (1-1)

*Card subject to change.

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.

Back To Top