VIDEO AND PHOTOS FROM  BELLATOR 277 AND BELLATOR 279 OFFICIAL PRESS CONFERENCE – MMA Fight Coverage – Serving up Mixed Martial Arts Coverage since 2012

VIDEO AND PHOTOS FROM  BELLATOR 277 AND BELLATOR 279 OFFICIAL PRESS CONFERENCE

VIDEO AND PHOTOS FROM BELLATOR 277 AND BELLATOR 279 OFFICIAL PRESS CONFERENCE - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 MAIN CARD:

Friday, April 15 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Featherweight World Championship: CA.J. McKee (18-0) vs. #1-Patricio Pitbull (15-5)

 Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Final: C-Vadim Nemkov (15-2) vs. #1-Corey Anderson (16-5)

150-Pound Contract Weight Bout: #4-Aaron Pico (9-3) vs. Adli Edwards (9-1)

Heavyweight Bout: #5-Tim Johnson (15-8) vs. #4-Linton Vassell (22-8, 1 NC)

BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 PRELIMINARY CARD: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Heavyweight Bout: #7-Tyrell Fortune (11-2, 1 NC)vs. Rakim Cleveland (21-14-1)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov (18-7-1) vs. Rafael Carvalho (16-6)

140-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Gaston Bolanos (5-3) vs.​​Daniel Carey (7-5)

Welterweight Bout: #9-Kyle Crutchmer (8-1) vs. Michael Lombardo (12-2, 1 NC)

Bantamweight Bout: Bobby Seronio III (1-0) vs. Calob Ramirez (1-1)

Welterweight Bout: Tyson Miller (2-0)vs. Rhalan Gracie (0-3)

Flyweight Bout: Edwin De Los Santos (1-0) vs. Alberto Mendez (0-0, 1 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Socrates Hernandez (0-1) vs. Rogelio Luna (Pro Debut)

Featherweight Bout: Laird Anderson (1-0) vs. JT Donaldson (4-5)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Theo Haig (Pro Debut) vs. Alan Benson (1-2)

Photo credit – Ballator MMA – Thanks guys!

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE MAIN CARD:

Friday, April 22 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT/4 p.m. HST (local) 

Flyweight World Title Bout: C-Juliana Velasquez (22-5) vs. #2-Liz Carmouche (16-7)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card BoutEnrique Barzola (17-5-2) vs. Nikita Mikhailov (9-1)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card Bout: #9-Jornel Lugo (8-0) vs. Danny Sabatello (11-1)

Light Heavyweight BoutChristian Edwards (5-1)vs. Grant Neal (6-1)

160-Pound Contract Weight BoutManny Muro (12-7) vs. Nate Andrews (16-4)

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT/3 p.m. HST (local) 

Featherweight BoutWeber Almeida (5-1) vs. Fabricio Franco (8-4, 1 NC)

Bantamweight BoutErik Perez (20-8) vs. Cee Jay Hamilton (15-9)

Lightweight BoutTofiq Musayev (18-4)vs. Zach Zane (15-11)

Welterweight BoutDante Schiro (8-3)vs. Scotty Hao (5-3)

Welterweight BoutMakoa Cooper (1-0)vs. Blake Perry (pro debut)

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS MAIN CARD:

Saturday, April 23 – live on SHOWTIME

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. HST (local)

Featherweight World Title Bout: C-Cris “Cyborg” (25-2, 1 NC) vs. #1-Arlene Blencowe (15-8)

Interim Bantamweight World Title Bout: #1-Juan Archuleta (25-3) vs. #3-Raufeon Stots (17-1)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Opening Round Bout: #2-Patchy Mix (15-1) vs. #5-Kyoji Horiguchi (29-4)

Flyweight Bout: #1-Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (11-1) vs. Justine Kish (7-5)

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT/2:30 p.m. HST (local) 

Featherweight Bout: #6-Janay Harding (6-5) vs. Dayana Silva (9-7) 

Lightweight Bout: Lance Gibson Jr. (5-0) vs. Nainoa Dung (4-2)

Featherweight Bout: #9-Justin Gonzalez (12-1) vs. Kai Kamaka III (9-4-1)

Welterweight BoutGoiti Yamauchi (26-5) vs. Levan Chokheli (11-1)

Lightweight Bout: #6-Emmanuel Sanchez (20-7) vs. Yancy Medeiros (15-8, 1 NC)

Lightweight Bout: Keoni Diggs (9-1) vs. Bobby King (11-4)

120-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Randi Field (2-1) vs. Maraya Miller (1-1)

Bantamweight Bout: Ryan Dela Cruz (12-8) vs. Jordan Winski (11-3)

Back To Top