WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR MMA 285 Henderson vs Queally – MMA Fight Coverage – Serving up Mixed Martial Arts Coverage since 2012

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR MMA 285 Henderson vs Queally

85: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY- MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

 
LIVE FROM DUBLIN TOMORROW – FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 23 ON SHOWTIME AT 4 P.M. ET/1 P.M. PT
Photo Credit: Lucas Noonan/BELLATOR MMADUBLIN –


All competitors successfully made weight this morning ahead of BELLATOR MMA 285: Henderson vs. Queally event, which takes place tomorrow, Friday, Sept. 23, at the 3Arena in beautiful Dublin, Ireland.

The event will air live on SHOWTIME beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, while the preliminary fight card will begin at 1 p.m. ET/10 p.m. PT, and will be distributed on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV.

Limited tickets for BELLATOR 285 remain and are can be purchased through Bellator.com.

Full weigh in results in the bout listing below.
 BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY MAIN CARD:
SHOWTIME (US) / BBC Three (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, Sept. 23 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: #3Benson Henderson (155.4) vs#7-Peter Queally (154.2)
Light Heavyweight Bout: #7-Yoel Romero (205.9) vs. #9-Melvin Manhoef (205.7)
Women’s Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (146.0) vs. #7-Dayana Silva (146.0)
Featherweight Bout: #3-Mads Burnell (145.8) vs. #5-Pedro Carvalho (146.0)
Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (149.2) vs. Rafael Hudson (149.8)
 
BELLATOR 285: HENDERSON VS. QUEALLY PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA and SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channels | Pluto TV (US)
BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.7) vs. Jordan Winski (135) 
Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (135.7) vs. Arivaldo Lima da Silva (135.9)
Light Heavyweight Bout: #6-Karl Albrektsson (205.2) vs. Karl Moore (205.8)
Lightweight Bout: Darragh Kelly (155.2) vs. Kye Stevens (155.2)
Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (156.0) vs. Kane Mousah (155.7)
Featherweight Bout: Kenny Mokhonoana (146.0) vs. Alex Bodnar (145.6)
Featherweight Bout: Asael Adjoudj (146.0) vs. Jordan Barton (146.0)


Welterweight Bout: Dante Schiro (169.9) vs. Luca Poclit (169.7) Please visit Bellator.com for additional information. 

 
**** 

Updated schedule of BELLATOR events – click links for updated fight cards
Fri. Sep. 23 // BELLATOR 285: Henderson vs. Queally // 3Arena // Dublin, Ireland
Sat. Oct. 1 // BELLATOR 286: Pitbull vs. Borics // The Long Beach Arena // Long Beach, CA
Sat. Oct. 29 // BELLATOR 287: Piccolotti vs. Barnaoui // Allianz Cloud Arena // Milan, Italy
Fri. Nov. 18 // BELLATOR 288: Nemkov vs. Anderson 2 / Pitbull vs. Nurmagomedov // Wintrust Arena // Chicago, Il.
Fri. Dec. 9 // BELLATOR 289: Stots vs. Sabatello // Mohegan Sun Arena // Uncasville, Conn.
Back To Top