BELLATOR MMA 267: LIMA vs. MVP 2

Bellator MMA Lima vs MVP - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

BELLATOR MMA 267: Lima vs. MVP 2 Main Card:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, October 1 – 9 p.m. BST/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Welterweight Main Event: #1-Douglas Lima (32-9) vs. #2-Michael Page (19-1)

Featherweight Bout: #5-Leah McCourt (5-1) vs. Jessica Borga (3-3)

Featherweight Bout: Robert Whiteford (16-4)vs. Andrew Fisher (18-8-1)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (4-0) vs. Yannick Bahati (9-5-1)

Lightweight Bout: Yves Landu (16-8) vs. Tim Wilde (13-4)

Preliminary Card: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

Welterweight Bout: Lewis Long (18-6) vs. Michael Dubois (11-7)

Lightweight Bout: Kane Mousah (13-3) vs. Davy Gallon (18-7-2)

Flyweight Bout: Elina Kallionidou (7-4) vs. Petra Castkova (4-3)

Lightweight Bout: Charlie Leary (17-11-1) vs. Benjamin Brander (13-8)

Welterweight Bout: Jack Grant (17-7) vs. Nathan Jones (13-10)

Featherweight Bout: Fabacary Diatta (7-0)vs. Nathan Rose (7-3)

Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (5-3) vs. Katherina Dalisda (5-2)

Bantamweight Bout: Khurshed Kakhorov (7-0) vs. Jair Junior (7-2)

*Card subject to change.

For more information on upcoming BELLATOR MMA events, visit BELLATOR.com

Back To Top