Watch Here Bellator MMA 270 Weigh In Thurs Nov 4 – MMA Fight Coverage – Serving up Mixed Martial Arts Coverage since 2012

Watch Here Bellator MMA 270 Weigh In Thurs Nov 4

BELLATOR MMA 270 QUEALLY VS. PITBULL 2 CEREMONIAL WEIGH-IN - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

BELLATOR MMA 270: QUEALLY VS. PITBULL 2 CEREMONIAL WEIGH-IN TO TAKE PLACE TOMORROW, THURSDAY, NOV. 4 INSIDE 3ARENA AT 5 P.M. GMT / 1 P.M. ET

WHAT:

BELLATOR MMA 270: QUEALLY VS. PITBULL 2

Ceremonial weigh-in

WHEN:

Tomorrow, Thursday, Nov. 4

5 p.m. GMT / 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

WHERE:

3Arena

N Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1, Ireland

CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

EMBED:

BELLATOR MMA 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 Main Card

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, Nov. 5 – 9 p.m. GMT/5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

Lightweight World Title Main Event: #4-Peter Queally (13-5-1) vs. #1-Patricky “Pitbull” (23-10) 

Bantamweight Co-Main Event: #6-James Gallagher (11-1) vs. #3-Patrick Mix (14-1)

Middleweight Bout: #4-Fabian Edwards (9-2) vs. Robert Pato (13-4)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Daniel Weichel (41-6) vs. #7-Pedro Carvalho (11-5)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. GMT/2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (3-0) vs. Jordan Barton (6-1-1)

Featherweight Bout:Ilias Bulaid (2-0) vs. Georges Sasu (5-1)

Lightweight Bout: Daniele Scatizzi (10-5) vs. Brian Hooi (16-8, 1 NC)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Lee Chadwick (26-15-1) vs. Arunas Andriuskevicus (15-4)

Welterweight Bout:Nicolò Solli (3-1) vs. Bobby Pallett (5-0)

Strawweight Bout: Danni Neilan (4-0) vs. Audrey Kerouche (7-5, 2 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Junior Morgan (3-0) vs. Darragh Kelly (Pro Debut)

Welterweight Bout:Stephen Costello (Pro Debut) vs. Yusuf Nazokatov (Pro Debut)

Heavyweight Bout: Gokhan Saricam(5-1) vs. Charlie Milner (7-1)

For more information on upcoming BELLATOR MMA events, visit BELLATOR.com

** Card subject to change **

About BELLATOR

BELLATOR MMA is a leading global mixed martial arts organization featuring many of the best fighters in the world. Under the direction of veteran fight promoter Scott Coker, BELLATOR events take place in major cities worldwide and can be seen on television in over 160 countries to an available audience of over one billion people. In the United States, BELLATOR can be seen on SHOWTIME. BELLATOR is comprised of an executive team that includes top industry professionals in television production, live event orchestration, fighter development/relations, venue procurement, sponsorship creation/development, international licensing, marketing, advertising, publicity and commission relations. BELLATOR is based in Hollywood, Calif. and owned by entertainment giant ViacomCBS, home to the world’s premier entertainment brands that connect with audiences through compelling content across television, motion picture, online and mobile platforms.

About SHOWTIME

Showtime Networks Inc. (SNI), a wholly owned subsidiary of ViacomCBS Inc., owns and operates the premium service SHOWTIME®, which features critically acclaimed original series, provocative documentaries, box-office hit films, comedy and music specials and hard-hitting sports. SHOWTIME is available as a stand-alone streaming service across all major streaming devices and Showtime.com, as well as via cable, DBS, telco and streaming video providers. SNI also operates the premium services THE MOVIE CHANNEL and FLIX®, as well as on demand versions of all three brands. SNI markets and distributes sports and entertainment events for exhibition to subscribers on a pay-per-view basis through SHOWTIME PPV®. For more information, go to www.SHO.com

Back To Top